Manufacturers

Chase Air Systems, LLC represents the following industrial air handling equipment manufacturers.

American Warming & Ventilation AMERICAN WARMING & VENTILATION | www.awv.com
American Warming designs and manufactures a comprehensive line of commercial and specialized industrial and heavy duty dampers, as well as an extensive architectural louvers, sunshades and grilles.
Buffalo Pumps BUFFALO PUMPS | www.buffalopumps.com
Buffalo Pumps, Inc. has been making quality centrifugal pumps for more than a century. Our canned pump technology has long been recognized as the most advanced in the industry.
Cincinnati Fan CINCINNATI FAN | www.cincinnatifan.com
Cincinnati Fan specializes in cast aluminum and fabricated steel, aluminum and stainless steel industrial fans between 1/4 and 125 horsepower.
Daniels Fans DANIELS FANS | www.danielsfans.com
Daniels Fans is a leading designer and manufacturer of high temperature industrial fans ranging up to 2200°F (1200°C).
Direct Coil DIRECT COIL INC. | www.directcoil.com
Direct Coil manufactures commercial and industrial finned tube heat exchangers and custom engineered refrigeration and heat transfer equipment which can be used in a wide range of applications.
Fan Equipment Company FAN EQUIPMENT COMPANY | www.fanequipment.com
Fan Equipment Co., Inc. builds fans for Odor Control, Waste Water Treatment, Air Pollution Control, Nuclear Power Plants, Steel Mills, Paper Mills, Ovens, Autoclaves, and General Ventilation.
Howden Buffalo HOWDEN | www.howden.com
Howden has the strength, experience and knowledge to provide a full range of parts and service for their extensive list of Legacy Brands.
Ingenia INGENIA | www.ingeniatechnologies.com
Ingenia is a manufacturer of air handling systems. A state-of-the-art manufacturing plant and leading edge engineering technology is utilized to provide solutions to your custom air handling projects. Ingenia is committed to provide you the highest quality cost-effective solutions for your custom air handing needs.
Proco Products PROCO PRODUCTS INC. | www.procoproducts.com
Proco Products, Inc. is the global leader in the design and supply of expansion joints for piping/ducting systems.
Torit Donaldson TORIT DONALDSON | www.donaldson.com
Torit Donaldson helps manufacturers get cleaner air – with dust & particulate filtration research & development programs unique within the industry. Turn to us for the most efficient collection and filtration technologies for all types of dust, fume and mist particulate.
Twin City Fan and Blower TWIN CITY FAN & BLOWER | www.tcf.com
Twin City Fan & Blower is an industry leading designer and manufacturer of high quality commercial and industrial fans. Our extensive product line consists of a comprehensive offering of centrifugal fans and blowers, axial fans and power roof ventilators. We have completed thousands of successful installations worldwide and have a proven track record for tackling the most technically complex and unique applications.